Contact Us

Woodsford TradeBridge, UK Head Office

8 Bloomsbury Street,
London, WC1B 3SR
UNITED KINGDOM

tel: +44 (0)20 7313 8088
email: support@woodsfordtradebridge.com

Woodsford TradeBridge (Singapore) Pte Ltd

1 Gateway Drive, Westgate Tower,
#06-07 Singapore, 608531

tel: +65 6253 2527
email: singapore@woodsfordtradebridge.com

Woodsford TradeBridge, France

54–56 Avenue Hoche,
75008 Paris
FRANCE

enquiries: +33187650235

customer support: +33178906976 or: +33178906977

email: france@woodsfordtradebridge.com

Contact our team of industry experts

Supply Chain Finance and eCommerce Finance

Supplier early payment programmes are for mid-market companies. Use our funds to profit from early payment discounts, improve working capital and secure your growing supply chain.

Grant Fraser

Global Head of eCommerce Financing

Woodsford TradeBridge
grant@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0)7809 431 269

Rob Palmer
Associate Director

Woodsford TradeBridge
rob@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0)7990 040 845

Global Supply Chain Finance Solutions

Our trade finance solution for international trading companies.

Amer Matar
Director Global Supply Chain Finance

Global Supply Chain Finance
amer@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0)7990 040 041

Pharmacy Finance Solutions

A better working capital solution for UK Pharmacies that releases more funding from your NHS receivables, sooner, for less.

Seb Miles
Managing Director

Woodsford RxBridge
seb@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0)7825 986 256

ChiChi Osemwegie
Business Development Manager

Woodsford RxBridge
chichi@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 7741 874 076

Woodsford TradeBridge

Every Woodsford TradeBridge facility comes with a straightforward pledge: We will treat you fairly, with no hidden fees, great service and no fuss.

Mark Coxhead
CEO

Woodsford TradeBridge
mark@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 7557 117 523

Drew Whiteford
Relationship Manager

Woodsford TradeBridge
drew@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 7718 785 943

Jonathan Dickie
Financial Controller

Woodsford TradeBridge
jdickie@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 207 313 8073

Arnaud Franquin
Head of Risk

Woodsford TradeBridge
afranquin@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 020 7313 8088

Nabila Mensouri 
Risk Manager

Woodsford TradeBridge
nabila@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 020 7313 8088

Moses Kamanda
Client Service Executive

Woodsford TradeBridge
moses@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+44 (0) 020 7313 8088

Woodsford TradeBridge Singapore

Zhijian Wu
Director

Woodsford TradeBridge Singapore
wu@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+65 6253 2527

Woodsford TradeBridge France

Stephanie Frackowiak
Managing Director, France

Woodsford TradeBridge France
Stephanie@woodsfordtradebridge.com

+33 1 8765 0235

image
https://woodsfordtradebridge.com/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://woodsfordtradebridge.com//
#50CCB3
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/www/woodsfordtradebridge_338/public/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://woodsfordtradebridge.com/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off
en