Contact | Woodsford Tradebridge

Expect better.

Meet our team of industry experts whose single focus is to deliver flexible working
capital solutions that better fit your business needs.

Supply Chain Finance

Supplier early payment programmes are for mid-market UK companies. Use our funds to profit from early payment discounts, improve working capital and secure your growing supply chain.

Murray Stevenson image Murray Stevenson
Sales Director
Woodsford TradeBridge
murray@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Grant Fraser image Grant Fraser
Associate Director – Sales
Woodsford TradeBridge
grant@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Trade Finance Solutions

Integrated trade finance comprising end to end supply chain funding, as well as stand-alone factoring, invoice discounting and trade finance for selected clients.

Maurice Ezekiel image Maurice Ezekiel
Managing Director
Woodsford Trade Finance
maurice@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Matthew Speed image Matthew Speed
Sales Director
Woodsford Trade Finance
matthew@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Pharmacy Finance Solutions

A better working capital solution for UK Pharmacies that releases more funding from your NHS receivables, sooner, for less.

Andy Harwood image Andy Harwood
Sales Director
RxBridge
andy@rxbridge.co.uk
Woodsford TradeBridge

Every TradeBridge facility comes with a straightforward pledge: we will treat you fairly, with no hidden fees, great service and no fuss.

Mark Coxhead image Mark Coxhead
CEO
Woodsford TradeBridge
mark@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Drew Whiteford image Drew Whiteford
Relationship Manager
Woodsford TradeBridge
drew@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Will Davison image Will Davison
Client Service Manager
Woodsford TradeBridge
will@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Jonathan Dickie image Jonathan Dickie
Financial Controller
Woodsford TradeBridge
jdickie@woodsfordtradebridge.com
Angelie Samuel image Angelie Samuel
Client Service Manager
Woodsford TradeBridge
angelie@woodsfordtradebridge.com

Location

Woodsford TradeBridge Ltd
Monmouth House
87-93 Westbourne Grove
London
W2 4UL
Phone: +44 (0)20 7313 8070
Email: mark@woodsfordtradebridge.com

Bayswater - 10mins  ii

Queensway - 15mins  i

Paddington - 15mins  iiiii